Where Are Our Jump Rings?

Yes.

You probably could have guessed by the title that this is not UFM blogging (see previous post: What To Make Out Of Your Old Curtains ~Pencil Pouch~ to learn about this undercover designer that keeps popping up!). It is I, and I have lost my golden jump rings!

Where have they gone? Am I playing a practical joke on myself, and if so, then why wasn’t I notified?

This is dreadful.

Hopefully they will turn up soon.

Until then, thanks for reading! đŸ™‚

I

 

Leave a Reply

